Chief Executive, Judith Willetts
judith@thesap.org.uk

Finance Manager, Eileen Egan
eileen@thesap.org.uk

Training and Education Manager, Urvi Bhatt
urvi@thesap.org.uk

Training Administrator, Ann Marie Mackay
annmarie@thesap.org.uk

Library and Information Co-ordinator, Peter Field
peter@thesap.org.uk

Professional Services and Programme Manager, Gita Khalatbari
gita@thesap.org.uk

 

Professional Leads

Clinic Director, Dr Colin Ralph
clinic@thesap.org.uk

Associate Clinic Director, Karen Stobart
clinic@thesap.org.uk

Director of Training, Jay Barlow
training@thesap.org.uk

Programme Director, Analytic Training, Dr Lara Lagutina
training@thesap.org.uk

Programme Director, Psychotherapy Training, Vacancy
training@thesap.org.uk

Director of Membership Services, Rebecca Brown
admin@thesap.org.uk