Chair and Staff


Barbara Levick is the current Chair of Council of the Society of Analytical Psychology. Any serious concerns or complaints should be sent to her.

email Barbara



CEO: Simon Pellew OBE

Training Director: Jan Wiener

Clinic Director: Margaret Sheehan

Training Administrator: Urvi Bhatt

Education & Public Events Administrator: Venice Vanderlanh Smith

Finance Administrator: Eileen Egan

Clinic Administrator: Gita Khalatbari

Librarian: Andrew Russell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *