Contact us

The Society of Analytical Psychology,
1 Daleham Gardens,
London
NW3 5BY

Tel: (+44) 020 7435 7696
Fax: (+44) 020 7431 1495

Registered Charity No. 238441, Registered in England and Wales as a Company Limited by Guarantee. No. 402695

Chief Executive Officer

Simon Pellew
Tel: 020 7419 8899
Email: ceo@thesap.org.uk

Principal Officer

Jane Turney
Tel: 020 7419 8897
Email: chair@thesap.org.uk

Education and Training

Urvi Bhatt
Tel: 020 7419 8896
Email: training@thesap.org.uk

Clinic and Consultation Service

Gita Khalatbari
Tel: 020 7435 7696
Email: clinic@thesap.org.uk

Public Talks

Julia Perez
Tel: 020 7419 8899
Email: publicevents@thesap.org.uk

Library

Andrew Russell
Tel: 020 7419 8895
Email: library@thesap.org.uk

Office Administrator (including room hire)

Gita Khalatbari
Tel: 020 7435 7696
Email: admin@thesap.org.uk

Finance Administrator

Eileen Egan
Tel: 020 7419 8897
Email: eileen@thesap.org.uk

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter or Unsubscribe from our newsletter

Journal of Analytical Psychology

Catherine Hyland
Email: journal@jap.thesap.org.uk

Website

Marcus West
Email: marcus.west@thesap.org.uk

Print this page

The SAP offers therapy, analysis and counselling to those people who are in distress, have emotional problems, and those who want to further develop their individuality.